“The Stars At Knight”

Mason Richardson is a 40-year-old oil and gas engineer whose life gets overturned when he meets a billionaire with an unexpected secret in Vegas. After receiving a gift from the older oilman, Mason is thrust into a world where Texas folklore and the idiosyncrasies of the Lone Star State’s history unfold to reveal secret orders, mystical powers, and an unexpected destiny he never chose. As he discovers his purpose, he navigates lawyers, the FBI, and the Ghost of a Headless Horseman killed by the Texas Rangers.

A contemporary urban fantasy novel, “The Stars At Knight” reads in a similar style to “The Dresden Files” series by Jim Butcher or “The Iron Druid” series by Kevin Hearne. The “The Stars At Knight” is the first of a 4 books series.

Click here for Kindle Edition, Paperback, and Amazon Audiobook

Click here for Audible

The “Son’s of Texas” – Book One

“Dark Jury”

Not every Evil defeated in Texas’ dark history has stayed Dead.

Evil forces have amassed and are making their moves against the Knights of Texas. Mason Richardson, the newest protector, appointed by the Spirit of Texas, is once again pulled into a maze of intrigue and deceptions as his enemy’s motivations to use or destroy the new Knight clash. Still learning his powers, partners, and the path he must tread, Mason will be plunged into harm’s way to save an innocent girl. Opposing an evil plot that has been building for nearly 200 years, Mason will be forced to discover if he can navigate the webs of deception, protect those closest to him, and save Texas from its dark past.

Is the enemy of my enemy, my friend, or my enemy? Mason is about to find out.

The “Dark Jury” is the second book of the five-book “Sons of Texas” series. Combining Texas History, ghost stories, folklore, and the occult, the series explores the Knights of Texas who protect the people from all the supernatural that goes bump in the night.

Click here for Kindle and Paperback

Now in Audiobook

The “Son’s of Texas” – Book Two

%d bloggers like this: